Home Entertainment 14 House Democrats join Republicans to rebuke Biden over border crisis

14 House Democrats join Republicans to rebuke Biden over border crisis


Read this article for free!

Plus get unlimited access to thousands of articles, videos and more with your free account!

Please enter a valid email address.

By entering your email, you are agreeing to Fox News Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, which includes our Notice of Financial Incentive. To access the content, check your email and follow the instructions provided.

More than a dozen Democrats in the House of Representatives formally rebuked President Biden over his border and immigration policies on Wednesday.

Lawmakers passed a Republican-led resolution “denouncing the Biden administration’s open-borders policies, condemning the national security and public safety crisis along the southwest border, and urging President Biden to end his administration’s open-borders policies.”

Fourteen Democratic lawmakers voted with the GOP, including Reps. Henry Cuellar, D-Texas; Jared Golden, D-Maine; Mary Peltola, D-Alaska; Marie Gluesenkamp Perez, D-Wash.; and Jared Moskowitz, D-Fla.

It’s a largely symbolic move, but a pointed message from the House GOP Conference as talks are underway between the Senate and White House on a border security compromise in exchange for Republican support…

For more info go here

Previous articleMaine Judge Delays Decision on Donald Trump’s Presence on Ballot, Awaiting Supreme Court Ruling – RedState
Next articleBlackman & Baude Debate Section 3 in Chicago